Gojira - official band merchandise for babies and kids

Another World

Gojira are named after the original Japanese name of Godzilla. They have been making music together since the 90s and have become one of the most famous death metal bands in France. Here in the Metal Kids Fanshop you can find cool kids and baby merchandise of the band Gojira.

Gojira are named after the original Japanese name of Godzilla. They have been making music together since the 90s and have become one of the most famous death metal bands in France. Here in the... read more »
Close window
Gojira - official band merchandise for babies and kids

Gojira are named after the original Japanese name of Godzilla. They have been making music together since the 90s and have become one of the most famous death metal bands in France. Here in the Metal Kids Fanshop you can find cool kids and baby merchandise of the band Gojira.

Close filters
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
No results were found for the filter!
Organic
Gojira (Moon Phases) - Baby bodysuit
Gojira (Moon Phases) - Baby bodysuit

THE Gojira baby item in different colours

Preise nach Anmeldung.
Organic
Gojira (Moon Phases) - Baby hoody
Gojira (Moon Phases) - Baby hoody

Cutest fan with this Metal baby jacket

Preise nach Anmeldung.
Organic
Gojira (Moon Phases) - Baby longsleeve
Gojira (Moon Phases) - Baby longsleeve

Ideal for autumn and winter

Preise nach Anmeldung.
Organic
Gojira (Moon Phases) - Baby t-shirt
Gojira (Moon Phases) - Baby t-shirt

THE Metal baby print – no questions asked

Preise nach Anmeldung.
Organic
Gojira (Moon Phases) - Girly shirt
Gojira (Moon Phases) - Girly shirt

The Gojira shirt for real metal queens

Preise nach Anmeldung.
Organic
Gojira (Moon Phases) - Kids hoody
Gojira (Moon Phases) - Kids hoody

Our exclusive Gojira design on a jacket

Preise nach Anmeldung.
Organic
Gojira (Moon Phases) - Kids longsleeve
Gojira (Moon Phases) - Kids longsleeve

Your new Gojira fan outfit?

Preise nach Anmeldung.
Organic
Gojira (Moon Phases) - Kids t-shirt
Gojira (Moon Phases) - Kids t-shirt

Coolest kid in class? For sure with this Gojira kids shirt!

Preise nach Anmeldung.

Gojira Merchandise for Metal Kids

Gojira are named after the original Japanese name of Godzilla. They have been making music together since the 90s and have become one of the most famous death metal bands in France. Here in the Metal Kids Fanshop you can find cool kids and baby merchandise of the band Gojira.

Gojira fanshop for babies and kids from 0 to 14 years

Their music is characterised by a wide range of styles. So you can hear progressive influences next to Death and Thrash Metal. The band around the Duplantier brothers Mario and Joe, who are drummer and guitarist/vocalist, has been looking for its own special branch in the music industry from the very beginning. The songs are mostly technically very sophisticated and through rhythmic but also strongly choppy structures. Due to their sophisticated songwriting they rarely stick to fixed song structures and therefore keep their songs relatively free. Highly complex parts often meet with total dissonance and board-hard trundling. The band does not hold back at all. Their albums are not music that you can let run relaxed in the background. They often require a high degree of attention to capture the complexity and eccentricity of the songs. Thematically the lyrics are mainly about spirituality and the environment.

But emotional events are also processed in the lyrics. When the mother of brothers Mario and Joe Duplantier died, Gojira directly interrupted the recordings for her album. When they finally resumed the work, they let the sadness and depression from that time flow into their music.

The vocal style ranges from hardcore shouts to growls that are more familiar from death metal. The band does not shy away from clean vocals either and likes to mix it with the aggressive vocals.

The band is also known for their political engagement. For example, they have a cooperation with the environmental organisation Sea Shepherd, with whom they collect money to protect endangered marine animals such as whales, dolphins and sharks.

Viewed

Gojira - offizielles Baby und Kinder Merchandise

Another World

Gojira haben sich nach dem japanischen originalen Namen von Godzilla benannt. Seit den 90er Jahren machen sie zusammen Musik und haben sich mittlerweile zu einer der bekanntesten Death Metal Bands Frankreichs. Hier im Metal Kids Fanshop gibt es angesagtes Kinder und Baby Merchandise von Gojira.

Gojira haben sich nach dem japanischen originalen Namen von Godzilla benannt. Seit den 90er Jahren machen sie zusammen Musik und haben sich mittlerweile zu einer der bekanntesten Death Metal... mehr erfahren »
Fenster schließen
Gojira - offizielles Baby und Kinder Merchandise

Gojira haben sich nach dem japanischen originalen Namen von Godzilla benannt. Seit den 90er Jahren machen sie zusammen Musik und haben sich mittlerweile zu einer der bekanntesten Death Metal Bands Frankreichs. Hier im Metal Kids Fanshop gibt es angesagtes Kinder und Baby Merchandise von Gojira.

Filter schließen
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Organic
Gojira (Moon Phases) - Baby Body
Gojira (Moon Phases) - Baby Body
Für alle neugeborenen Metal Fans
Preise nach Anmeldung.
Organic
Gojira (Moon Phases) - Kinder T-Shirt
Gojira (Moon Phases) - Kinder T-Shirt
Besser jetzt als nie - hol dir jetzt das Gojira Shirt!
Preise nach Anmeldung.
Organic
Gojira (Moon Phases) - Baby Longsleeve
Gojira (Moon Phases) - Baby Longsleeve
Perfektes Gojira Winter-Outfit für Babys
Preise nach Anmeldung.
Organic
Gojira (Moon Phases) - Baby T-Shirt
Gojira (Moon Phases) - Baby T-Shirt
Feuer und Flamme für Metal
Preise nach Anmeldung.
Organic
Gojira (Moon Phases) - Girly Shirt
Gojira (Moon Phases) - Girly Shirt
Fan Girls - hier geht’s zum Gojira Shirt, extra für Mädels
Preise nach Anmeldung.
Organic
Gojira (Moon Phases) - Kinder Kapuzenjacke
Gojira (Moon Phases) - Kinder Kapuzenjacke
Unser exklusives Gojira Motiv als Jacke
Preise nach Anmeldung.
Organic
Gojira (Moon Phases) - Baby Kapuzenjacke
Gojira (Moon Phases) - Baby Kapuzenjacke
Rundum Fan - mit der Metal Babyjacke
Preise nach Anmeldung.
Organic
Gojira (Moon Phases) - Kinder Longsleeve
Gojira (Moon Phases) - Kinder Longsleeve
Ideal für Herbst & Winter
Preise nach Anmeldung.

Gojira Merchandise für Metal Kids

Gojira haben sich nach dem japanischen originalen Namen von Godzilla benannt. Seit den 90er Jahren machen sie zusammen Musik und haben sich mittlerweile zu einer der bekanntesten Death Metal Bands Frankreichs. Hier im Metal Kids Fanshop gibt es angesagtes Kinder und Baby Merchandise der Band Gojira.

Gojira Fanshop für Babys und Kidner von 0 bis 14 Jahre

Ihre Musik ist durch eine große Bandbreite an Stilen gekennzeichnet. So sind neben Death und Thrash Metal vor allem progressive Einflüsse zu hören. Die Band rund um die Duplantier Brüder Mario und Joe, die Drummer und Gitarrist/Sänger sind, hat von Anfang an ihre ganz eigene Sparte in der Musik-Branche gesucht. Die Songs sind technisch meist sehr ausgefeilt und durch rhythmische aber auch stark abgehackte Strukturen. Durch ihr ausgefeiltes Songwriting halten sie sich selten an gefestigte Songstrukturen und halten ihre Lieder daher relativ frei. Gerne treffen hochkomplexe Parts auf totale Dissonanzen und bretthartem Geknüppel. Die Band hält sich da wirklich gar nicht zurück. Ihre Alben sind keine Musik, die man entspannt im Hintergrund laufen lassen kann. Sie erfordern oftmals ein hohes Maß an Aufmerksamkeit um die Komplexität und Ausgefallenheit der Songs zu erfassen. Thematisch handeln die Texte vor allem von Spiritualität und der Umwelt.

Doch auch emotionale Ereignisse werden in den Texten verarbeitet. Als die Mutter der Brüder Mario und Joe Duplantier starb, unterbrachen Gojira direkt die Aufnahmen für ihr Album. Als sie die Arbeiten schließlich wieder aufnahmen, ließen sie die Traurigkeit und Depression aus dieser Zeit mit in ihre Musik fließen.
Der Gesangsstil bewegt sich von Hardcore typischen Shouts, bis hin zu Growls, die man eher aus dem Bereich des Death Metals kennt. Auch vor Clean-Gesang schreckt die Band nicht zurück und mischt ihn gerne zu dem aggressiven Gesang.
Die Band ist auch für ihr politisches Engagement bekannt. So betreiben sie eine Kooperation mit der Umweltorganisation Sea Shepherd, mit denen sie zusammen Geld zum Schutze bedrohter Meerestiere, wie Wale, Delfine und Haie sammeln.

Zuletzt angesehen